Welcome to AIA Australian Breeds reviews page. This page is open for our Australian-based and worldwide dog lovers and customers. Voice out your customers experience with us, to help other customers and pet lovers make a better decision.

*If you’re already logged into your AIA customer account, then your reviews will be public immediately after you submit your review.

*If you’re NOT logged in, your review will be pending reviews from within 24hrs to appear publicly after you submit your review.

Need customer help? contact@aiaaustb.com

So Glad

Rated 4 out of 5
May 25, 2021

I am so excited to see Max , thank you for the good service .

Gladys Morrison

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

I am happy to meet Belle for the first time , she love her new home . Thank you

Jenny Frydenberg

Greet

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

We just want to thank Paul for our new addition to the family. AIA dog is friendly, smart, and beautiful. Paul took the time to talk with us, answer our questions, and give us advice on the how to raise a well balanced and peaceful. He had a good environment for us to get to know the puppies in, and even let us take as much time we needed to decide on our perfect puppy. THANKS TO AIA AUSTRALIAN BREED

Cordero Downs

Top

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

I was very impressed from the moment Ton arrived home

Izzy White

Cavoodle Puppy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Highly recommended. Not sure what else I can say except if you wan the best dog, this is the place for you – Thank you Shirley

Louise Hutchings

Fantastic

Rated 4 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Fantastic puppies, I can rate them high enough!

Amy Birch

Best place ever

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Best place I have ever taken my dog

Nicki Johnston

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Excellent service and Thank you so much for a brilliant puppy

Sid Richards

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Amazing service, Eddie loved his new home

Emma Jones

Great thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Leon is here and looked beautiful. Thanks and see you again

Michelle Adams