Welcome to AIA Australian Breeds reviews page. This page is open for our Australian-based and worldwide dog lovers and customers. Voice out your customers experience with us, to help other customers and pet lovers make a better decision.

*If you’re already logged into your AIA customer account, then your reviews will be public immediately after you submit your review.

*If you’re NOT logged in, your review will be pending reviews from within 24hrs to appear publicly after you submit your review.

Need customer help? contact@aiaaustb.com

Cavalier King

Rated 4 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Took Dougal my Cavalier is here today and I couldn’t be more pleased with his whole experience! It is by far the best puppy, everyone was just amazing from beginning to end. Thank you so so much xx

Sarah Harry

Beautiful Cavachon

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

It is so beautiful the staff are fantastic my Charlie looked a million dollars after his first visit and we will be returning for definite he looks like a new dog highly recommend to me and I recommend highly to anyone else it’s a must treat for all ure Cavachon out there x

Caroline Hildreth

Nice

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Thank you and Lil arrived today with good health.

Chelsea Thomas

delivery today

Rated 4 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Thank you so very much people, i am received my dog today wallai. Insha Allah

Aisha Shadraq T.

Lucky enough

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

I was so lucky enough to have met AIA just right on time when i needed a little baby pup. Their services is incredible i mean. Easiest delivery method easiest online payment methods.
My recommendation of them to you is beyond what words can say!

Fendy Gorgeous

Highly appreciated

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2021

I am Lorietta, i found AIA on Google when i was looking for a lil cup cake pups. Then that’s how google referred me to this awesome people “AIA Breeds” whom handled my queries from when i contacted them right till when my babies where delivered to my house today.
If you’re looking for a legit breeder to adopt your new puppy, AIA is certainly the right people for you. I highly recommend them 100% with trust and confidence. Thank you – Lorietta

Lorietta

Received!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2021

Got my baby cavachon delivered today, I’m grateful. Thank you!

Stella Huile

Couldn’t have found better!!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2020

Best customer care, sales support, detailed explanations, expert advice, and actually more… is he true definition of AIA Australian Breeds. Thumps up… Our family is WHOLE again.

Carlos Marrero

Reliable breeders

Rated 5 out of 5
December 23, 2020

Thank you guys so very much. I was really worried and wondering if i could actually have a pup rehomed before the 25th of December as it is christmas. But here am i… happy with a cute little, amazing mini cavoodle. You’re a reliable breeder.

Evelyn Grace

Pups arrived safely!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

Just to confirm with my honest reviews that my little boy arrived safely, many thnaks…

Jenie Florence